Weather in Savannah (Updated 6 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.9 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Savannah

      • 26 Sep, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 89 / 72 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 88 / 65 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 85 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 80 / 58 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 82 / 63 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 82 / 64 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments