Weather in Savannah (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    49.8 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Savannah

      • 7 Dec, Wed 68 / 52 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 65 / 41 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 51 / 33 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 54 / 40 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 65 / 54 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 72 / 51 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 70 / 51 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 65 / 47 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 57 / 43 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments